RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory Page 4

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Frohock, Teresa

Library Technical Assistant

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2300
Email: frohockt@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Graves, Gloria

Test Proctor/ADT Computer Lab Assistant

Gross, Grace

Admissions Processing Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2995
Email: grossg9154@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A., Rockingham Community College

Gunn, Tony

Associate Vice President for Facilities & External Affairs

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2213
Email: gunnt@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.B.A., UNC-Greensboro
B.A., UNC-Chapel Hill

Haddad, Maher

College and Career Readiness Data Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2146
Email: haddadm7823@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., UNC-Charlotte
B.S., Campbell University

Hairston, Silver

Custodian

Haizlip Davenport, Stephanie

Program Specialist, College and Career Readiness

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2385
Email: davenports2747@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Haizlip, Ruth

Bookstore Assistant

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2261
Email: haizlipr5793@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Haralam, Philip

Assistant Professor, Fine Arts/Associate in Fine Arts - Visual Arts Program Coordinator Faculty

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2131
Email: haralamp2180@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.F.A., Indiana University
B.F.A., Guilford College

Harmon, Jennifer

Enrollment Services Coordinator

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2135
Email: harmonj@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Harrelson, Shaye

Human Resources Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2212
Email: harrelsont5353@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.B.A. North Carolina A&T State University
B.S.B.A. UNC-Greensboro

Harris, David

Custodian

Henderson, Blaine

Public Services Librarian

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2320
Email: hendersonm9562@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.L.I.S., UNC – Greensboro
B.A., UNC – Wilmington

Hill, Ronald

Clinical Coordinator, Emergency Medical Services

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2067
Email: hillr2432@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Guilford Technical Community College

Hodges, April

Program Coordinator, Health Science Occupations

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2791
Email: hodgesa7818@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Certificate, Rockingham Community College

Hooker, Alice

Enrollment Services Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2107
Email: hookera@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Howard, Craig

Faculty, Information Technology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2188
Email: howardc3376@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., B.S., University of Arkansas Grantham

Huff, Daniel

Director, Student Life & Athletics/Baseball Coach

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2323
Email: huffd5958@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., Emory & Henry College

Human Resources

Hunt, Gerri

Director, Public Information

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2170
Email: huntg0780@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., Louisiana State University

Address

Rockingham Community College
PO Box 38
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu