RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Manning, Anita

Program Director, Nursing/Assistant Professor, Nursing

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2231
Email: manninga@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., Regis University
B.S.N., Winston Salem State University
A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Martin, David

Campus Security Officer

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2001/2299
Email: martind2467@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Martin, Russell

Director, Library Services and Archives

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2315
Email: martinr3343@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: MSLIS, The Catholic University of America; B.A., Averett University

McCollum, Laurie

Assistant Professor, English

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2172
Email: mccolluml9260@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Ph.D., B.A., UNC-Greensboro

McCorkle, Hannah

TRIO Student Support Services, Retention Specialist and Director's Assistant

Phone: 336-343-4261 | Ext: 2706
Email: mccorkleh7677@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., UNC-Charlotte
B.A., Pennsylvania Western University

McIntyre, Louis

Interim Director, TRIO Student Support Services Program

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2702
Email: mcintyrel5511@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., North Carolina A&T State University
B.S., Fayetteville State University

Merricks, Kelly

Faculty, Biology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2291
Email: merricksk9050@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., University of Nebraska
B.S., Ferrum College
A.A.S., Danville Community College

Monterroso, Quintessa

Technology Support Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2705
Email: monterrosoq8093@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Moore, Gloria

Controller

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2186
Email: mooreg6174@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., UNC-Greensboro
B.S., North Carolina State University

Murphy, Lori

Department Chair, Math & Learning Support Services/Associate Professor, Mathematics

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2173
Email: murphyl@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.Ed., B.A., UNC-Greensboro

Address

Rockingham Community College
PO Box 38
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu