RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory Page 5

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Hunt, Randy

Director, Small Business Center

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2245
Email: huntr7156@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., UNC – Wilmington

Hurt, Mindy

Faculty, Nursing

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2163
Email: hurtm5711@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S.N., UNC-Wilmington
B.S.N., Winston Salem State University
A.D.N., Rockingham Community College

Ingram, Vanessa

Fitness Center Coordinator

Isley, Tim

Faculty, Computer-Integrated Machining/Computer Integrated Machining (Manual Machining) Program Coordinator Faculty

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2177
Email: isleyt6827@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Diploma, Rockingham Community College

James Library

Jansen, Nadine

Faculty, Mathematics

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2322
Email: jansenn0595@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., North Carolina State University
B.S., North Carolina A&T State University

Jennings, Laura

Associate Vice President for Technology & Institutional Effectiveness

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2147
Email: jenningsl3489@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.Ed., B.S., B.A., North Carolina State University
M.S., UNC – Wilmington

Kearney, Deirdre

Faculty, History

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2214
Email: kearneyd4975@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., B.A., UNC – Greensboro

Keens, Charles

Faculty, Physical Education/Health

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2287
Email: keensc2212@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., Liberty University
B.S., UNC-Greensboro
A.S., Rockingham Community College

Kinlaw, Mark O.

President, Rockingham Community College

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2210
Email: kinlawm@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Ed.D., North Carolina State University
M.A., UNC-Pembroke
B.A., Wake Forest University

Knight, Thomas

Department Chair, Business Technologies/Information Technology Program Coordinator Faculty

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2255
Email: knightt3459@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.B.A., B.S.B.A., East Carolina University
A.A., Rockingham Community College

Lester, Jennifer

Director, Corporate Education and Training

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2139
Email: lesterj8179@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.Ed., UNC-Greensboro
B.A., University of Virginia

Lipford, Kelly

BLET Qualified Assistant

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2238
Email: lipfordk2662@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Manning, Anita

Program Director, Nursing/Assistant Professor, Nursing

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2231
Email: manninga@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., Regis University
B.S.N., Winston Salem State University
A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Martin, David

Campus Security Officer

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2001/2299
Email: martind2467@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Martin, Russell

Director, Library Services and Archives

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2315
Email: martinr3343@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: MSLIS, The Catholic University of America; B.A., Averett University

Matthews, Amber

Administrative Assistant, Applied & Industrial Technologies

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2133
Email: matthewsa9633@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A, A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

McCollum, Laurie

Assistant Professor, English

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2172
Email: mccolluml9260@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Ph.D., B.A., UNC-Greensboro

McCorkle, Hannah

TRIO Student Support Services, Retention Specialist and Director's Assistant

Phone: 336-343-4261 | Ext: 2706
Email: mccorkleh7677@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., UNC-Charlotte
B.A., Pennsylvania Western University

McIntyre, Louis

Interim Director, TRIO Student Support Services Program

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2702
Email: mcintyrel5511@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., North Carolina A&T State University
B.S., Fayetteville State University

Address

Rockingham Community College
PO Box 38
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu